Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lupe Garcia

February 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lupe Garcia
"Great customer services. Vikki took my payment over the phone it was quick and easy."

Rose Zacarias

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Zacarias
"Very nice friendly staff, they take their time to answer any questions in person and over the phone. I enjoy talking to Teresa one of the staff members she's always positive and very helpful."

Candy WallaWalla

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candy WallaWalla
"Teresa Z. Is so helpful and wonderful to talk to! She has helped us every step of the way as we married and updated policies, and with our new home as well. Her customer service is one of the reasons we love State Farm."

Jenalle “Wisdom of the Twin Souls” Pitts

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenalle “Wisdom of the Twin Souls” Pitts
"Easy access with knowledgeable and professional staff!"

B13sentra Dfp

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B13sentra Dfp
"Joel was awesome, good to work with you buddy! Thanks"

Richard Bauer

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bauer
"Theresa is very customer service orientated and very personable! After contacting her the month previous one I re-contacted her she remembered me and the information without needing to be reminded of our needs. I would highly recommend Theresa to anyone interested in insurance!"

Maria Villa

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Villa
"(Translated by Google) They were very friendly good service. (Original) Fueron muy amables buen servicio."

Ginger Capen

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Capen
"Great customer service! Knowledgeable and friendly staff!"

Jan Dart

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Dart
"The representative was great. She answered our questions and answered one’s we had not thought of. Very impressed!"

Megha Patel

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megha Patel
"Always respond promptly and offer the best rates around. They answer any questions you may have, never feel rushed Or pressured. Thank you Luis and Eric."

Carmen Guerrero

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Guerrero
"Great place great service very polite"

Sheri Crowe Under HIS Wings

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Crowe Under HIS Wings
"Thank you for taking such good care of us."

Felicitas Rauda

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Felicitas Rauda
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for such a nice way of treating me Teresa D Zuniga (Original) Gracias por tan linda manera de tratarme Teresa D Zuniga"

Roy Reyes

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Reyes
"Luis Díaz is the man you need to talk to about to for life insurance, he will take care of you."

frances maravilla

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by frances maravilla
"State farm has always taken care of my insurance needs, from my auto to my life insurance. Luis is great at handling any issues thats come up, we've had to relocate to be close to children's hospital and he made it so easy to add renters insuance to give us peace of mind, thank you luis!:)"

marie bossert

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marie bossert
"Staff is always friendly friendly and reliable"

irma Martinez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by irma Martinez
"Thank You so much Teresa from State Farm."

Kimberly Mcloud

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Mcloud
"Luis went above and beyond helping locating my flood insurance policy. I could not of done it with out him!"

valtino hicks

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by valtino hicks
"This office has the most professional insurance agents I have ever encountered. The whole time continually exceeding my expectations! I’m so glad I switched to Eric Silvers office ☺️"

Rafael Reyes

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Reyes
"(Translated by Google) Martha viveros...from state farm...excellent attention and well explained when buying auto insurance. (Original) Martha viveros..de state farm.. excelente atención y bien explicado al momento de comprar aseguranza de auto."

Wes Lehrman

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Lehrman
"The agent was very helpful"

Raquel Cortez

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Cortez
"Theresa is amazing and always so helpful!"

Wendy C

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy C
"I have been with this company for more than 6 years, I really like the way they always treat me and the services they always give me. I definitely recommend this place! Esta compañía es muy buena hace más de 6 años la tengo y se las recomiendo!"

jairo torres

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jairo torres
"Elsa Ruiz helped us and was so informative! We appreciate the great customer service. Thanks Eric and Elsa!"

Senorina Silva

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Senorina Silva
"I recently purchased life insurance (something I've been wanting to do) from state State Farm, and I couldn't be happier with the service that I received. Elsa was great to work with, she took the time to listen to my needs and made the whole process extremly easy."