Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Silvers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Silvers

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maria Villa

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They were very friendly good service. (Original) Fueron muy amables buen servicio."

Ginger Capen

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Knowledgeable and friendly staff!"

Jan Dart

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative was great. She answered our questions and answered one’s we had not thought of. Very impressed!"

Megha Patel

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always respond promptly and offer the best rates around. They answer any questions you may have, never feel rushed Or pressured. Thank you Luis and Eric."

Carmen Guerrero

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place great service very polite"

Sheri Crowe Under HIS Wings

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for taking such good care of us."

Felicitas Rauda

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for such a nice way of treating me Teresa D Zuniga (Original) Gracias por tan linda manera de tratarme Teresa D Zuniga"

Roy Reyes

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis Díaz is the man you need to talk to about to for life insurance, he will take care of you."

frances maravilla

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has always taken care of my insurance needs, from my auto to my life insurance. Luis is great at handling any issues thats come up, we've had to relocate to be close to children's hospital and he made it so easy to add renters insuance to give us peace of mind, thank you luis!:)"

marie bossert

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly friendly and reliable"

irma Martinez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You so much Teresa from State Farm."

Kimberly Mcloud

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis went above and beyond helping locating my flood insurance policy. I could not of done it with out him!"

valtino hicks

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the most professional insurance agents I have ever encountered. The whole time continually exceeding my expectations! I’m so glad I switched to Eric Silvers office ☺️"

Rafael Reyes

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Martha viveros...from state farm...excellent attention and well explained when buying auto insurance. (Original) Martha viveros..de state farm.. excelente atención y bien explicado al momento de comprar aseguranza de auto."

Wes Lehrman

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very helpful"

Raquel Cortez

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa is amazing and always so helpful!"

wendy casillas

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for more than 6 years, I really like the way they always treat me and the services they always give me. I definitely recommend this place! Esta compañía es muy buena hace más de 6 años la tengo y se las recomiendo!"

jairo torres

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elsa Ruiz helped us and was so informative! We appreciate the great customer service. Thanks Eric and Elsa!"

Senorina Silva

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased life insurance (something I've been wanting to do) from state State Farm, and I couldn't be happier with the service that I received. Elsa was great to work with, she took the time to listen to my needs and made the whole process extremly easy."

OnPoint Heating & Air

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis Diaz is my agent always gets back to me and always on top of everything thanks Luis!!!"

Niki Figueroa

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Teresa D Zuniga. I am a Mortgage Loan officer. I have had to request documents a couple of times from her. Each time that I have a request, It is promptly delivered to me. When I say promptly I mean within a half hour of request. She is not only fast and efficient she is a delight to work with, always making sure to see if I need anything else. Thank you Teresa. I appreciate you."

Jenny Ruiz

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am sooo glad I switched my auto insurance over to State Farm. I was previously with Geico, and I can’t believe how much more I am saving. Elsa was amazing, very professional and definitely on top of making sure I was taken care of. She instantly got me a great quote and the best coverage. I’ve already been recommending her to my friends! Happy customer here"

Cassatino

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently transitioned my auto insurance to State Farm. My agent Elsa Ruiz, made my transition so easy. She was professional, upbeat, friendly, efficient, and accommodated all of my needs or questions. I was given a great rate with no complications on switching over. Making a change to State Farm was a pleasurable and cost saving experience. Thank you Elsa for your help!!"

manuel castaneda

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have a good experience with State Farm. My agent Luis diaz, helped me get a cheaper rate for my auto insurance, also have life insurance with him as well. You will not be disappointed!"

Clayton Drummins

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Martha for helping me with DSS app!"