Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Earp

Jay Earp

January 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jay Earp
"Great customer service. My family and I have been with statefarm for many years."
Profile photo of George P

George P

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George P
"Luis Diaz was helpful and knowledgeable, he helped me transition from Progressive to State Farm and saved me money in the process… if you’re in the market for quality insurance I would suggest these guys"
Profile photo of Gibran Gonzalez Rodelas

Gibran Gonzalez Rodelas

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gibran Gonzalez Rodelas
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for all your help Elias, excellent treatment and very patient. (Original) Gracias por toda tu ayuda Elias excelente trato y muy paciente"
Profile photo of Maricruz Lopez

Maricruz Lopez

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maricruz Lopez
"I went in looking for Eric Silvers, but he was out of the office. Thankfully, Joel was kind enough to help me with questions I had. I was absolutely happy with the customer service provided by Joel."
Profile photo of coral cortez

coral cortez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by coral cortez
"I had the best experience Ever with Yaire ortiz!! Such a professional!! I’m glad I got the chance to work with her. Best experience with State Farm thanks once again Yaire ortiz!!"
Profile photo of esther rivera

esther rivera

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by esther rivera
"Elias"
Profile photo of Eric Gomez

Eric Gomez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Gomez
"I highly recommend Eric Silvers State Farm and specifically Teresa! Teresa is an amazing State Farm agent that will do everything she can to save you money. She’s an awesome insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Celine Gray

Celine Gray

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celine Gray
"I have been with State Farm with Eric Silvers since I started driving, being a student was difficult enough and this team made sure I had the affordable insurance I needed to focus on my education. They always make sure I get any discount I am eligible for and keep my rates very affordable. If I ever have any questions or concerns they are very diligent about addressing them. They are a great team and are not only good at what they do, they genuinely express their care and concern for their clients."
Profile photo of Mina Osorio

Mina Osorio

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Osorio
"(Translated by Google) Teresa was very kind, helpful. It helped me a million! I have a good experience. (Original) Teresa fue muy amable, coperatuva. Me ayudo al millon! Me llevo una buena experiencia."
Profile photo of Kat Holtzclaw

Kat Holtzclaw

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Holtzclaw
"I always get excellent customer service if I call or go in person the staff at Erik's office gives stellar service"
Profile photo of Vanessa Bell

Vanessa Bell

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Bell
"I recently joined State Farm , and their customer service team is fantastic. I know Eric personally, and I am thrilled and so grateful to have something as important as life insurance through Eric and his wonderful team. Thankyou all again and look forward to many years of being with you. Vanessa Bell"
Profile photo of TinyTate

TinyTate

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TinyTate
"What truly stands out is the outstanding customer service. Eric and his team members Joel & Yaire from Statefarm go above and beyond to ensure every client feels valued and heard. They take the time to explain policies thoroughly and answer any questions, leaving you with a clear understanding of your coverage"
Profile photo of Gerardo Garcia Garcia

Gerardo Garcia Garcia

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Garcia Garcia
"(Translated by Google) Very good, there is always staff to assist me and I don't have to wait and I like that a lot. (Original) Muy bien, siempre hay personal para atenderme y no tengo que esperar y eso me gusta mucho."
Profile photo of damien Gonzalez

damien Gonzalez

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by damien Gonzalez
"I have had State Farm with Eric silvers for a couple years now. They make everything easy. They don’t complicate nothing at all straight to the point on pricing. Customer service is great ! Always friendly and there response time is always in a timely manner. Yaire helped me with how to file a claim due to us just getting in a accident she was helpful friendly and welcoming. She knew all the answers to my questions and did not hesitate to help me."
Profile photo of Sharon Armstrong

Sharon Armstrong

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Armstrong
"Very well"
Profile photo of Sergio H.

Sergio H.

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio H.
"Big shout out to Joel who managed to resolve my situation as quick as possible. Great job Joel."
Profile photo of Steve Garza

Steve Garza

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Garza
"I have been a State Farm Customer for Years This is the first time I file a claim which was definitely a new experience for me. I’m so Thankful that Joel made this process really easy for me and guided me step by step to get me right back to where I was before. This young man is really dedicated to his job and was really helpful and provided the best customer service! I normally don’t leave reviews but after the excellent service he provided I knew I had to! Thank You Joel!"
Profile photo of Ruben Vigil

Ruben Vigil

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Vigil
"Appreciated Eric Silvers leaving me in good hands with Luis, who immediately called to explain claim and later followed up with phone call. Great staff!"
Profile photo of KIm Jones

KIm Jones

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KIm Jones
"For our Family’s insurance needs from generation to generation, we have trusted Eric Silvers State Farm Insurance Yakima Washington."
Profile photo of Pariente Parienton

Pariente Parienton

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pariente Parienton
"(Translated by Google) Thank you GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS (Original) Gracias DIOS LOS BENDIGA SIEMPRE"
Profile photo of Alberto Villalobos

Alberto Villalobos

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Villalobos
"Luis has been my agent for a couple years already. I have nothing but good things to say he is always going out of his way to help me out with my insurance questions. He is always answering if not gets back to me quickly. I've had bad experiences with insurance company's but not with Luis from state farm . I have my life insurance and 3 vehicles insured with them ."
Profile photo of antonio marco

antonio marco

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by antonio marco
"The service and the personal treatment is pleasant, and the service is bilingual."
Profile photo of Lupe Garcia

Lupe Garcia

February 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lupe Garcia
"Great customer services. Vikki took my payment over the phone it was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Rose Zacarias

Rose Zacarias

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Zacarias
"Very nice friendly staff, they take their time to answer any questions in person and over the phone. I enjoy talking to Teresa one of the staff members she's always positive and very helpful."
Profile photo of Candy WallaWalla

Candy WallaWalla

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candy WallaWalla
"Teresa Z. Is so helpful and wonderful to talk to! She has helped us every step of the way as we married and updated policies, and with our new home as well. Her customer service is one of the reasons we love State Farm."