Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Silvers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Silvers

4.9 out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of frances maravilla

frances maravilla

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has always taken care of my insurance needs, from my auto to my life insurance. Luis is great at handling any issues thats come up, we've had to relocate to be close to children's hospital and he made it so easy to add renters insuance to give us peace of mind, thank you luis!:)"
Profile photo of marie bossert

marie bossert

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly friendly and reliable"
Profile photo of irma Martinez

irma Martinez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You so much Teresa from State Farm."
Profile photo of Kimberly Mcloud

Kimberly Mcloud

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis went above and beyond helping locating my flood insurance policy. I could not of done it with out him!"
Profile photo of valtino hicks

valtino hicks

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the most professional insurance agents I have ever encountered. The whole time continually exceeding my expectations! I’m so glad I switched to Eric Silvers office ☺️"
Profile photo of Rafael Reyes

Rafael Reyes

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Martha viveros...from state farm...excellent attention and well explained when buying car insurance. (Original) Martha viveros..de state farm.. excelente atención y bien explicado al momento de comprar aseguranza de auto."
Profile photo of Wes Lehrman

Wes Lehrman

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very helpful"
Profile photo of Raquel Cortez

Raquel Cortez

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa is amazing and always so helpful!"
Profile photo of wendy casillas

wendy casillas

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for more than 6 years, I really like the way they always treat me and the services they always give me. I definitely recommend this place! Esta compañía es muy buena hace más de 6 años la tengo y se las recomiendo!"
Profile photo of jairo torres

jairo torres

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elsa Ruiz helped us and was so informative! We appreciate the great customer service. Thanks Eric and Elsa!"
Profile photo of Senorina Silva

Senorina Silva

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased life insurance (something I've been wanting to do) from state State Farm, and I couldn't be happier with the service that I received. Elsa was great to work with, she took the time to listen to my needs and made the whole process extremly easy."
Profile photo of OnPoint Heating & Air

OnPoint Heating & Air

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis Diaz is my agent always gets back to me and always on top of everything thanks Luis!!!"
Profile photo of Niki Figueroa

Niki Figueroa

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Teresa D Zuniga. I am a Mortgage Loan officer. I have had to request documents a couple of times from her. Each time that I have a request, It is promptly delivered to me. When I say promptly I mean within a half hour of request. She is not only fast and efficient she is a delight to work with, always making sure to see if I need anything else. Thank you Teresa. I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Jenny Ruiz

Jenny Ruiz

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am sooo glad I switched my auto insurance over to State Farm. I was previously with Geico, and I can’t believe how much more I am saving. Elsa was amazing, very professional and definitely on top of making sure I was taken care of. She instantly got me a great quote and the best coverage. I’ve already been recommending her to my friends! Happy customer here"
Profile photo of Cassatino

Cassatino

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently transitioned my auto insurance to State Farm. My agent Elsa Ruiz, made my transition so easy. She was professional, upbeat, friendly, efficient, and accommodated all of my needs or questions. I was given a great rate with no complications on switching over. Making a change to State Farm was a pleasurable and cost saving experience. Thank you Elsa for your help!!"
Profile photo of manuel castaneda

manuel castaneda

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have a good experience with State Farm. My agent Luis diaz, helped me get a cheaper rate for my auto insurance, also have life insurance with him as well. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Clayton Drummins

Clayton Drummins

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Martha for helping me with DSS app!"
Profile photo of B13sentra Dfp

B13sentra Dfp

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad working with Martha she is so patient and she cares a lot for her clients"
Profile photo of Patricio Guizar

Patricio Guizar

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service they answered all my questions. I was with two different insurance before going with State Farm one was for home owners the other for auto. Luis Diaz got me great rates on my home and auto been saving a lot more since making the move and talking to him. I really do recommend dropping by and seeing what he can do for you."
Profile photo of Mario Alberto Godinez Cuevas

Mario Alberto Godinez Cuevas

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exelent service, they explane everything realy well!"
Profile photo of alberto saldana

alberto saldana

December 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great staff always very helpful"
Profile photo of kirby s

kirby s

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"These people are amazing!!! Always so helpful with all y insurance needs and really good rates with waaayyyy more coverage."
Profile photo of Jenifer Wells

Jenifer Wells

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best most professional insurance agent I've EVER had. He constantly looks out for my best interest and cares about my well-being. I highly recommend Eric Silvers!!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Hitt

Eric Hitt

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and service"
Profile photo of Allen Bowler

Allen Bowler

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Eric for 30 years - He is a hard working individual dedicated to his family, community, and business. I am blessed to call him a great friend!"